Quick Site Index

Home

Benefits

Meetings

Facebook Page

Linux/Android SIG

Macintosh SIG

Windows SIG

Bylaws

Join CUCUG!


Contact The Champaign-Urbana Computer Users Group by using our handy comment form. Our postal mailing address is:

CUCUG
912 Stratford Dr.
Champaign, IL 61821


Champaign-Urbana Computer Users Group
Champaign-Urbana Computer Users Group

CUCUG's Monthly Meetings

Illinois Fire Service Institute Monthly meetings are held generally on the third Thursday of the month at the Illinois Fire Service Institute. The Fire Institute building is located at 11 Gerty Dr Champaign, IL 61820 in south Champaign. Click here for a Google map to the meeting place. We meet in the building on the right, #294. As you enter the front door, turn right, then left, then right again; the meeting rooms, #133 and #134, branch off to your right from there.

The Linux/Android SIG meets at 6:15pm and the general meeting starts at 7:00pm followed by the Macintosh and Windows SIGs.

The doors are locked at 7:30pm so if you do arrive late, a phone number will be posted so someone can come to let you in.

If you own a notebook computer, bring it along and hookup to the free UI Public Wireless connection. Monthly presentations, talks or "socials" allow our members to share knowledge and help each other with problems and issues. A great deal of information is shared at CUCUG meetings!

2020 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020

Google
Search WWW Search www.cucug.org


© 1994 - 2020 Champaign-Urbana Computer Users Group / Comments